Office Locations

Thank you for your interest in ICPC Nigeria. 

Please give us a call on 0800-CALL-ICPC (0800-2255-4272), 0803-123-0280, 0803-123-0281, 0803-123-0282 and any of the extensions below.
We look forward to speaking with you.

ICPC NATIONAL HEADQUARTERS

Plot 802, Constitution Avenue,
Zone A9, Central Area,
PMB 535, Garki, Abuja, Nigeria.
Tel: 08076369259, 08076369260 – Office of the Honourable Chairman
E-mail: info@icpc.gov.ng

Our State Offices

Adamawa State Office

No.1  Suntai Road,
Karewa Extension, Yola, Adamawa State.
Phone: 08037771263
E-mail: adamawa@icpc.gov.ng

Akwa Ibom State Office

Plot 37, G Line,
Ewet Housing Estate,
Uyo, Akwa-Ibom State.
Phone: 08037051806
E-mail: akwaibom@icpc.gov.ng

Bauchi State Office

Plot 10946, Yaya Abubakar Link
Off Federal Secretariat Road,
Bauchi, Bauchi State.
Phone: 08033498343
Email: bauchi@icpc.gov.ng

Benue State Office

26 Jonah Jang Crescent,
High Level, Makurdi, Benue State.
Phone: 08038818445
E-mail: benue@icpc.gov.ng

Edo State Office

N0 13, Delta Crescent,
G.R.A , Benin City, Edo State.
Phone: 08033260396
E-mail: edo@icpc.gov.ng

Enugu State Office

55B, Ezilo Street
Independence Layout,
Enugu, Enugu State.
Phone: 08065906191
E-mail: enugu@icpc.gov.ng

Imo State Office

BF/1 Area E, (around 40-40 roundabout),
Opposite Index Filling Station,
New Owerri, Imo State.
Phone: 08033361292
E-mail: imo@icpc.gov.ng

Kaduna State Office

No. 7 Wurno Road, Badarawa GRA,
Kaduna, Kaduna State.
Phone: 08167120128
E-mail: kaduna@icpc.gov.ng

Kano State Office

No. 7 Usmaniyya Link,
Off Abdullahi Bayero Road, 
Kano, Kano State.
Phone: 08086621491
E-mail: kano@icpc.gov.ng

Kogi State Office

No. 1 Abacha Crescent, Mabees Court,
Behind Kogi State Government House,
Lokoja, Kogi State.
Phone: 08055808900
E-mail: kogi@icpc.gov.ng

Lagos State Office

10, Okotie Eboh Street,
South-West Ikoyi, Lagos State.
Phone: 08128952043, 08023177773, 08064187366
E-mail: lagos@icpc.gov.ng

Osun State Office

No 5 Olu Alabi Street,
G.R.A, Okefia, Osogbo, Osun State.
Phone: 08062067670
E-mail: osun@icpc.gov.ng

Oyo State Office 

Opposite Aerodrome,
Along Airport Road, Samonda,
Ibadan, Oyo State.
Phone: 08032984983
E-mail: oyo@icpc.gov.ng

Rivers State Office

No. 5, Olumeni Street
Off Forces Avenue, Old G.R.A
Port Harcourt, Rivers State.
Phone: 08023432419
E-mail: rivers@icpc.gov.ng

Sokoto State Office

Plot 2253, Tsafe Road,
Opposite WAEC Office, Sokoto,
Sokoto State.
Phone: 08033736069
E-mail: sokoto@icpc.gov.ng