Independent Corrupt Practices And Other Related Offences Commission

Petition Submission

The Independent Corrupt Practices and Other Related Offences Commission (ICPC) was established by the Corrupt Practices and Other Related Offences Act, 2000, which empowers it to investigate and prosecute offences created under the Act and any other law prohibiting corruption.
You can visit the petition guidelines link for more information on  petition submission.

Please note that submission of false petition is an offence, and it attracts a term of imprisonment not exceeding 10 years and a fine not exceeding N100,000 as provided in Section 64(3) of Corrupt Practices and Other Related Offences Act 2000.

To help us treat your petition, please fill in the form below. 

Petition Submission Form

  • If your petition does not fall under any of the categories listed above. Please Click Here --- Organizations Directory
  • Notwithstanding the set threshold, the Commission reserves the right to treat petitions which affect public interest and impact the Country's Image as a whole e.g. Sexual Harrasment
  • Drop files here or
    Accepted file types: doc, docx, xls, xlsx, pdf, jpg, gif, png.
    PDF, MS Word, Excel, JPG, GIF, PNG formats only

Click on any of the links below to lodge your complaints with the underneath regulatory agencies or visit any of the Citizens Mediation Centres

1. Police Complaint and Rapid Response Unit (Stealing, Threat to life, Murder etc)

2. Public Complaint Commission (For complaints against Public Officials on service delivery and other issues)

3. Consumer Protection Council (For Consumer Rights Issues)

4. Consumer Protection Department of Central Bank of Nigeria (For Complaints on Bank and Financial Institutions Transactions)

5. FIRS (For Tax Related Issues)

6. Code of Conduct Bureau (For Violation of Code of Conduct Act by Civil Servants and Public Officials)

7. PENCOM (Pension Matters) 

8. Pension Transitional Arrangement Directorate PTAD

9. NAICOM (For Insurance Related Issues)

10. NAPTIP (For Human Trafficking and Child Rights Issues)

11. NCC (For complaints against Telecom Operators)



1. Adamawa State
Ministry of Justice
Alternative Peace Makers Initiative

2. Akwa Ibom State
Uyo Multi-Door courts

3. Delta State
Dispute Resolution Centre
Ministry of Justice

4. Ebonyi State
Human Rights Conflict Resolution Department
Ministry of Justice
First Block, State Secretariat Complex, Opposite Unity Square

5. Edo state
Ministry of Justice
Alternative Disputes Resolution

6. Ekiti State
Ministry of justice

 7. Enugu State
Citizen’s Right and Mediation Centre
Ministry of Justice
Enugu North

8. FCT
Abuja Multi-Door Court House
FCT High Court
Wuse Zone 5

❖ ADR Abuja
Settlement House

9. Gombe State
Alternative Dipute Resolution Centre
Old High Court Complex, Tudun Wada Quarters, Gombe

10. Jigawa State
Ministry of Justice, 2nd Floor
New State Secretariat, Takur
P.M.B 7052, Dutse

11. Kano State                                                                                                                                                               

Kano State Public Complaints and Anti-Corruption Commission                                                       

12. Katsina State
Ministry of justice
State Secretariat

13. Kwara State
Ministry of justice
Citizen’s Mediation Centre

14. Lagos State Citizen’s Mediation Centre
Lagos State Ministry of justice
Motorways Centre, Opposite 7up Bottling Company
Alausa 08163019351/018790586
❖ Citizens Mediation Centre, Agege Local Government, Agege
❖ Citizens Mediation Centre, Alimosho Local Government Area , Alimosho
❖ Citizens Mediation Centre, Mosafejo Street, Near Taxi Park, Amukoko 08163019351
❖ Citizens Mediation Centre, Badagry Town Hall,Zoglo Way,Topo Garage, Badagry
❖ Citizens Mediation ,10,Akinsola street ,off Oloja ,Bariga
❖ Citizens Mediation Centre, Iba local Development Council Area, Iba
❖ Citizens Mediation Centre, Lekki Local Council Development Area ,Ibeju Lekki
❖ Citizens Mediation Centre , 132,Lagos Road, Jumofak Bus Stop,Ikorun
❖ Citizens Mediation Centre, 18, king George v.Road,Onikan
❖ Citizens Mediation Centre,Oshodi Local Government Area , Oshodi
❖ Citizens Mediation Centre,1 Herbert Macauley Road, Opposite Police ,Adekunle Street

15. Niger state
Ministry of Justice
Citizen’s Mediation Centre

16. Ogun State
Alternative Dispute Resolution Centre
Ogun State Multi-Door Court House
Magistrate court

17. Ondo State
Dispute Resolution Centre
Ministry of Justice

18. Osun State
Osun Medaition Centre
19, Fagbewase Street

19. Oyo State
❖ Oyo State Mediation
Ministry of justice
Secretariat, Agodi, Ibadan

20. Rivers State
Dispute Resolution Centre
Ministry of Justice, Port-Harcourt.

21. Taraba State
Multi-Door Courts
High Court complex
Justice Buba Ardo Way, Jalingo +23479223747, 2237727.